General Contact Information

University of Wisconsin–Madison Division of the Arts

B136 Lathrop Hall | 1050 University Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
608-890-2718 |

Campus Arts Ticketing    |    Development & Corporate Relations    |   Logo Requests

Office of the Director


Lisa Spierer

Assistant Director for Media & Technology

Jennifer Harper

Event Program Coordinator, Division of the Arts; Operations Coordinator, Wisconsin Film Festival

Renee Cowles

Development and Finance Associate

Curriculum & Programs

Kate Hewson

Assistant Director for Academic Programs

Marina Kelly

Student Programs Coordinator

External Relations

Heather Owens

Audience Development & Communications Specialist

Kate Lochner

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Marissa Sugrue

Digital Marketing Assistant

Outreach Programs

Ben Reiser

Outreach & Community Engagement Manager, Wisconsin Film Festival

Cheryl Bensman-Rowe

Madison Early Music Festival Artistic Director

Terry Kerr

Volunteer Coordinator, Wisconsin Film Festival

Sarah Marty

Madison Early Music Festival Coordinator

The Studio - Creative Arts Community

Faisal Abdu'Allah

Creative Arts Community Faculty Director

Dominique Haller

Creative Arts Community Program Coordinator

Student Staff

Maryam Ladoni


Brette Olpin

Arts Recruitment & Student Engagement Program Assistant

Junlin Ou


Duncan Slagle

Student Assistant

Dequadray White

Arts Recruitment & Student Engagement Program Assistant